Lunch Menu Site Directory Contact Volunteer Partners

If you would like to download and print the list, open this file  Owen High School Personnel Directory  (updated 6/24/2013).
 
 

Owen High Personnel Directory

Name

 

 

Email

 

 

Title

 

 

Jennifer Abshire 

 

 

jennifer.abshire@bcsemail.org  

 

 

 

 

 

Counselor 

 

 

Allyn Adcock             

 

 

 

Counselor

 

 

 

Gary Allison

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

 Custodian

 

 

Michael Ammons

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Custodian

 

 

 Tommy Archer

 

 

thomas.archer@bcsemail.org

 

 

Head Custodian

 

 

Amanda Arrowood

 

 

 

Dance Instructor

 

 

Ashley Brooks Beauregard

 

 

ashley.brooks@bcsemail.org  

 

 

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

 

 

Michael Beaver

 

 

michael.beaver@bcsemail.org

 

 

Science Teacher

 

 

Richard Blalock

 

 

richard.blalock@bcsemail.org

 

 

Psychologist

 

 

Linda Brank

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Darin Chaplin

 

 

darin.chaplain@bcsemail.org 

 

 

Administrator

 

 

Wendy Cable

 

 

wendy.cable@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher

 

 

Kristina Chesley

 

 

kristina.chesley@bcsemail.org

 

 

Assistant

 

 

Kimberly Clark

 

 

kimberly.clark@bcsemail.org

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Courtenay Constable

 

 

Meredith.Constable@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher

 

 

Donya Cummings

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Resa Darnell

 

 

resa.darnell@bcsemail.org

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Emily Dodson

 

 

 

ELL Teacher

 

 

Michele DeLange

 

 

michele.delange@bcsemail.org

 

 

French Teacher

 

 

Kate Dost

 

 

kate.dost@bcsemail.org

 

 

Spanish Teacher

 

 

Charlotte Elliott

 

 

charlotte.elliott@bcsemail.org

 

 

Family and Consumer Science Teacher

 

 

Will Fisher       

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

School Resource Officer

 

 

Nina Fisher

 

 

nina.fisher@bcsemail.org

 

 

Agriculture Teacher

 

 

Ken Ford

 

 

kenneth.ford@bcsemail.org

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

 

 

Gwen Fordham

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Jeffrey Foster

 

 

Jeffrey.foster@bcsemail.org

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Samantha Gallman

 

 

samantha.gallman@bcsemail.org

 

 

Media Specialist

 

 

Clarence Gibson

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Security Officer

 

 

Brian Gregg

 

 

brian.gregg@bcsemail.org

 

 

Custodian

 

 

Randy Gregg

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Bus Driver

 

 

Stephanie Greeson-Gardiner

 

 

stephanie.gardiner@bcsemail.org

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Martha Griffin

 

 

martha.griffin@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher

 

 

Valleri Harris

 

 

valleri.harris@bcsemail.org

 

 

Business/Marketing Teacher

 

 

Germaine Hill

 

 

germaine.hill@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Assistant

 

 

Brooke Hudgins

 

 

brooke.hudgins@bcsemail.org

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

 

Eugene Jensen

 

 

eugene.jensen@bcsemail.org

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Adrienne Hollifield

 

 

adrienne.hollifield@bcsemail.org

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Richard James

 

 

Richard.james@bcsemail.org

 

 

Science Teacher

 

 

Jenny Johnson

 

 

jennifer.johnson@bcsemail.org

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

 

 

Karen Jones

 

 

karen.jones@bcsemail.org

 

 

Art Teacher

 

 

Kitty Kelly

 

 

kitty.kelly@bcsemail.org

 

 

Counselor

 

 

Kristina Kelly

 

 

 

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

Tara Lawther

 

 

tara.lawther@bcsemail.org

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Anthony Lee

 

 

anthony.lee@bcsemail.org

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

 

 

Karen Lee

 

 

karen.lee@bcsemail.org

 

 

Bookkeeper

 

 

Terry Lee

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Bus Driver

 

 

Jim Lewis

 

 

jim.lewis@bcsemail.org

 

 

Administrator

 

 

Janet Lovelace

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Elliot Lunsford

 

 

elliot.lunsford@bcsemail.org

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Hannah Linquist

 

 

hannah.linquist@bcsemail.org

 

 

Distance Learning

 

 

Nathan Lyda

 

 

Nathaniel.Lyda@bcsemail.org

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

Tate MacQueen

 

 

peter.macqueen@bcsemail.org

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

David Mayer

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Bus Driver

 

 

Richard McConoughey

 

 

richard.mcconoughey@bcsemail.org

 

 

ROTC Instructor

 

 

Jason Minnix

 

 

jason.minnix@bcsemail.org

 

 

Band Teacher

 

 

Marc Moody

 

 

marc.moody@bcsemail.org

 

 

Custodian

 

 

Kris Moore

 

 

kristen.cari@bcsemail.org

 

 

Science Teacher

 

 

Arlene Morgan

 

 

arlene.morgan@bcsemail.org

 

 

Secretary

 

 

Tonia Myers

 

 

Tonia.Myers@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Assistant

 

 

Lyn Nihart

 

 

lyn.nihart@bcsemail.org

 

 

Drama Teacher

 

 

Clay O’Gwin

 

 

 

Spanish Teacher

 

 

Tim Pasour

 

 

timothy.pasour@bcsemail.org

 

 

Agriculture Teacher

 

 

Sharon Patton

 

 

sharon.patton@bcsemail.org

 

 

Nurse

 

 

Doug Phillips

 

 

 

Construction Teacher

 

 

Ruth Phillips

 

 

ruth.wilson-phillips@bcsemail.org

 

 

Business/Marketing Teacher

 

 

Sharon Raines, RN

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

School Nurse

 

 

Tim Raines

 

 

timothy.raines@bcsemail.org

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

Kim Ransom

 

 

kim.ransom@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Assistant

 

 

Jackie Rhymer

 

 

jackie.rhymer@bcsemail.org

 

 

Business Teacher

 

 

Pam Rhoda

 

 

pamela.rhoda@bcsemail.org

 

 

Science Teacher

 

 

Lisa Roberts

 

 

lisa.roberts@bcsemail.org

 

 

Career Development Coordinator

 

 

Renae Robinette

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Dawn Rookey

 

 

dawn.rookey@bcsemail.org

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Elisa Sanchez-Tarman

 

 

elisa.sanchez-tarman@bcsemail.org

 

 

Social Worker

 

 

Tony Sapp

 

 

anthony.sapp@bcsemail.org

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Kelly Scruggs

 

 

kelly.scruggs@bcsemail.org

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Wendy Segars

 

 

wendy.segars@bcsemail.org

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

Julianna Sehy

 

 

julianna.sehy@bcsemail.org   

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

Kim Shankle

 

 

kimberly.shankle@bcsemail.org

 

 

Science Teacher

 

 

Chasity Simpson

 

 

chasity.simpson@bcsemail.org

 

 

Counseling Secretary

 

 

Amy Slaughter

 

 

amelia.slaughter@bcsemail.org

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Jack Slaughter

 

 

jack.slaughter@bcsemail.org

 

 

Physical Education Teacher

 

 

Michelle Squier

 

 

michelle.squier@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher

 

 

Andrea Stewart

 

 

andrea.stewart@bcsemail.org

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Nancy Stewart

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Charles Strimple

 

 

charles.strimple@gmail.com

 

 

English Teacher

 

 

Wendy Segars 

 

 

wendy.segars@bcsemail.org   

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

 

 

Barbara Swann

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Cafeteria

 

 

Katie Swinney

 

 

 

Chorus Teacher

 

 

Steve Szymkowiak

 

 

 

Math Teacher

 

 

Debbie Taylor

 

 

debbie.taylor@bcsemail.org

 

 

NCWise Data Manager

 

 

Gina Toomey

 

 

gina.toomey@bcsemail.org

 

 

Special Education Teacher... soon to be Assistant Principal

 

 

Margaret Turner

 

 

margaret.turner@bcsemail.org

 

 

Principal

 

 

Clete Uhlenhopp

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Bus Driver

 

 

Holly vanDonkelaar

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Media Assistant

 

 

Sharon Verdu

 

 

sharon.verdu@bcsemail.org

 

 

Health Occupations Teacher

 

 

Steve Walston

 

 

stephen.walston@bcsemail.org

 

 

Technology Teacher

 

 

Daisy White

 

 

828-686-3852

 

 

Bus Driver

 

 

Tammy Young

 

 

tammy.young@bcsemail.org

 

 

Media Specialist