Lunch Menu Site Directory Contact Volunteer Partners

2016-2017 School Improvement Team:

Administration:                                                                                               

Dr. Jamie Johnson, Principal -  jamie.laws@bcsemail.org

Stanley Wheless, Asst. Principal – stanley.wheless@bcsemail.org

Barbara Guffy, Asst. Principal - barbara.guffy@bcsemail.org
 
 
Media Coordinator:
 
Alicia Luke - alicia.luke@bcsemail.org
 
 
Counselors:
 
 
 
 
Front Office:

 

Special Education:

 
 
8th Grade:
 
Sara Kahn - sara.kahn@bcsemail.org

 
 
7th Grade:
 
 
 
 
6th Grade:
 
Patrick Allen - patrick.allen@bcsemail.org

 
 
Discovery:

Gregory Love - gregory.love@bcsemail.org

 
 
AIG Specialist:
 
 
 
Parents: 
 
TBA

                                     

CLOSE