Lunch Menu Site Directory Contact Volunteer Partners
Early College Advisory Council will meet on Tuesdays this year. The meetings will be held on September 25, November 20, February 19, April 16.  All are welcome and invited.

These meetings will be in Room 223 at 5:30 pm in the Birch Building.

Council Members are as followed:

Student Representatives

Lauren DeLoach

Parent Representatives
Michelle Brigmon
LuAnn Bryan
Samantha Gallman*
Joanne Londen
Robin Robillard-Smallwood
Cyndi Sherwood
Karen de la Sierra
Corey Williams

Early College Teacher Representative
Stefanie Buckner

A-B Tech Representatives
Hal Littleton
Pam Silvers

Counselor Representatives
 -Middle College and Roberson Districts

Teacher Representative

Community Representative
John Curtis

Buncombe County Early College Principal
Bonnie Johnston