Lunch Menu Site Directory Contact Volunteer Partners
LastFirstEmailPosition
AdamsSusansusan.adams@bcsemail.org1st Grade
ApostolopoulosElizabethelizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org1st Grade
CallisonRhondarhonda.callison@bcsemail.org4th Grade
 Campbell Laurie laurie.campbell@bcsemail.org Intensive Intervention
CarpenterCarriecarrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
 Chiavaras Olivia olivia.chiavaras@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
 Clark Lindsey lindsey.clark@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
 Cook Paige paige.cook@bcsemail.org PE
CoxieMegmeg.coxie@bcsemail.orgGuidance
 Craig Tiffany tiffany.worley@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
CrenshawMichellemichelle.crenshaw@bcsemail.org1st Grade
 Debbie Devane deborah.devane@bcsemail.org Principal
DuncanStephaniestephanie.duncan@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
GibsonJojohanna.gibson@bcsemail.org4th Grade
 Hastings    Briana briana.hastings@bcsemail.org   Guidance
 Hill Katie

 katherine.hill@bcsemail.org

 Art
Hill Misty misty.hill@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
HoneycuttTericaterica.honeycutt@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
HooksCarisacarisa.hooks@bcsemail.orgIntensive Intervention
 Horne Mary Ellen mary.horne@bcsemail.org Resource
 Jamison Cindy cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
 Johnson Martha

martha.johnson@bcsemail.org

 Occupational Therapist
KnoxStephaniestephanie.knox@bcsemail.orgAIG
LewisPamelapamela.lewis@bcsemail.org1st Grade
 Luke Erika erika.luke@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
MayoCindycindy.mayo@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
McBrideAnn-Marieannmarie.mcbride@bcsemail.orgFamily School Specialist
MillerAnn Marieannmarie.miller@bcsemail.orgSpeech
MillerRebeccarebecca.miller@bcsemail.orgTitle 1
MinnixBrandybrandy.minnix@bcsemail.orgMusic
PayneBeckyrebecca.payne@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
PennyCarlycarly.penny@bcsemail.org4th Grade
Peterson   Kasey   kasey.peterson@bcsemail.org  Kindergarten
ReeceCrystal crystal.reece@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
Rice Sandrasandra.rice@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
 Robertson Kelli kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org School Psychologist
RogersMelindamelinda.rogers@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
 Schreck Mary mary.schreck@bcsemail.org Intensive Intervention
 Shields Heidi

 heidi.shields@bcsemail.org 

 1st Grade
Sprinkles
Vickivicki.sprinkles@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
Walsh   Eric   eric.walsh@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
WaltersLatonyalatonya.walters@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
 Waters Dani danielle.waters@bcsemail.org Speech
WebbAudreyaudrey.webb@bcsemail.org4th Grade
 Wells    Candace

 candace.wells@bcsemail.org

 2nd Grade
Woehl   Angela   angela.woehl@bcsemail.orgMedia Center Coordinator
YoungAprilapril.young@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
ZumwaltKellykelly.zumwalt@bcsemail.org1st Grade
CLOSE