Lunch Menu Site Directory Contact Volunteer Partners

LastFirstEmailPosition
AdamsSusansusan.adams@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
ApostolopoulosElizabethelizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org1st grade
BurnetteJonathanjonathan.burnette@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
CallisonRhondarhonda.callison@bcsemail.org4th Grade
CarpenterCarriecarrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
CoxieMegmeg.coxie@bcsemail.orgGuidance
CrenshawMichellemichelle.crenshaw@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
DuncanStephaniestephanie.duncan@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
FisherLarrylarry.fisher@bcsemail.orgResource
GenzSuzannesuzanne.genz@bcsemail.orgSpeech
GibsonJojohanna.gibson@bcsemail.org4th Grade
HerronBethbeth.herron@bcsemail.org1st Grade
Heuston   Rachelrachel.heuston@bcsemail.orgIntensive Intervention
HoneycuttTericaterica.honeycutt@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
HooksCarisacarisa.hooks@bcsemail.orgIntensive Intervention
KnoxStephaniestephanie.knox@bcsemail.orgAIG
Lemus Lisa4th Grade
LewisPamelapamela.lewis@bcsemail.org1st Grade
MayoCindycindy.mayo@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
McBrideAnn-Marieannmarie.mcbride@bcsemail.orgFamily School Specialist
McKee   Mandy     amanda.mckee@bcsemail.orgIntensive Intervention
MillerAnn Marieannmarie.miller@bcsemail.orgSpeech
MillerRebeccarebecca.miller@bcsemail.orgTitle 1
MinnixBrandybrandy.minnix@bcsemail.orgMusic
Neely   Danadana.neely@bcsemail.orgGuidance Counselor
PatchBeckyrebecca.patch@bcsemail.org1st Grade
PayneBeckyrebecca.payne@bcsemail.org2nd Grade
PennyCarlycarly.penny@bcsemail.org4th Grade
PeoplesAndyandrew.peoples@bcsemail.orgPrincipal
Peterson   Kasey   kasey.peterson@bcsemail.org  Kindergarten
ReeceCrystal crystal.reece@bcsemail.org1st Grade
Rice Sandra sandra.rice@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
RogersMelindamelinda.rogers@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
Shields   Heidiheidi.shields@bcsemail.org1st Grade
SislerBeckyrebecca.sisler@bcsemail.orgESL
SlagleJamiejamie.slagle@bcsemail.orgCurriculum Specialist
SmithRhondarhonda.smith@bcsemail.orgPhysical Education
Sprinkles
Vickivicki.sprinkles@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
StameyHaleyhaley.stamey@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
StoweJeremyjeremy.stowe@bcsemail.orgAssistant Principal
StyronCathycathy.styron@bcsemail.orgHeadstart
SvobodaMartimartha.svoboda@bcsemail.orgArt
Walden   Lesley   lesley.walden@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
Walsh   Eric   eric.walsh@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
WaltersLatonyalatonya.walters@bcsemail.orgKindergarten
WebbAudreyaudrey.webb@bcsemail.org4th Grade
WilliamsJessicajessica.williams@bcsemail.orgResource
 Willsie       Tamaratamara.willsie@bcsemail.org   3rd Grade
Woehl   Angela   angela.woehl@bcsemail.orgMedia Center Coordinator
WorleyTiffanytiffany.worley@bcsemail.org1st Grade
YoungAprilapril.young@bcsemail.org3rd Grade
ZumwaltKellykelly.zumwalt@bcsemail.org1st Grade