Lunch Menu Site Directory Contact Volunteer Partners


  • Teacher of the Year
    Lora Jason
    Resource Teacher

    Teacher Assistant
    of the Year
    Amanda Morrison
    1st Grade Assistant 
    Comments (-1)

Advisory Council


Elaine Ollis
Susanna Smith
Jaime Werthem
Lisa Wells 
Carleene Finger 
Lora Jason 

School Improvement

Michelle Berry
Tamara Brown
Amy Vaughn
Christy Reason
Rebecca Gillespie
Cynthia Rhinehart
Danielle Gaither
Penny Caldwell 
Angie Hawkins
Cara Lewis
Lora Jason 
Dana Haney 
April Wright
Carleene Finger 
Carol DeGroot
Kathy Schultz 

News & Information

District Headlines

Facebook    Google+

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

    Home Base  

C2 Schoolwires training  
  • SchoolMessenger

    SMContacMgr.png, 9.15 KB (Last Modified on August 12, 2011)
    Comments (-1)